[SFF Net Logo]
[ -,-'-{@  ] In Memoriam
Ross Greenberg
Home •  WebNews •  WebMail •  People Pages • Member Services 
    SFF Net Books

SFF Net's
Darkfire Logo
  Five-Volume Darkfire Anthology Series
Volume I:  Between the Darkness and the Fire
Volume II:  The Age of Reason
Volume III:  The Age of Wonders
Volume IV:  Bones of the World
Volume V:  Beyond the Last Star (available now!)


Praise for the Darkfire series:

"A stunning collection of inventive, well-written science fiction stories
awaits you in this finely edited, attractively bound collection." -- Jack Crane

I was impressed with the quality offered here and especially with
the scope of imagination the stories evidenced. Overall I rate this as
a top-notch collection and well-worth buying. -- David L. Felts


Cover Art
The Age of Reason
 Buy a Copy!
Volume II: The Age of Reason

Stories for a New Millennium, Edited by Kurt Roth

  5 stars! Review on SFReader.com by Jack Crane

    Table of Contents
    Introduction, by Kurt Roth
    "The Fifth Sun," by Rosemary Claire Smith
    "Rossia Moya," by Vera Nazarian
    "Vanishing Tears," by Michael A. Burstein
    "I Am the Noise of Silence," by Deborah Coates
    "Location," by Paul Levinson
    "Counting Calories," by Susan J. Kroupa
    "The Gender Plague: One Man's Story," by K.D. Wentworth
    "The Leaning Towers of Venice," by Geoffrey A. Landis
    "Reading is Fundamental," by Philip Brewer
    "Painted Houses," by Melisa Michaels
    "Lilith, Searching," by Timons Esaias
    "Homecoming," by Lisa S. Silverthorne
    "Admissions," by Brian Plante
    "Midnight," by Lois Tilton
    "The Ever-Rising Tide," by James A. Bailey
    "A Raven on My Shoulder," by Dave Smeds
    "Vintage," by Avi Bar-Zeev
    "Extant," by Diana Rowland
    "The Touch," by G. David Nordley
    About the Authors
    About the Editor
    About SFF Net


      Home •  Help •  Search •  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2017 SFF Net(tm)  All Rights Reserved
We welcome your Feedback at any time.