jdvinge's Guestbook

Add an entry to the guestbook ] [ Refresh View ][ Joan D. Vinge's Home Page ]

Friday, July 18, 2014, 9:36:27 PM
crorkservice     IP: 37.233.27.142


Sunday, June 29, 2014, 9:52:24 PM
Kim     IP: 98.15.241.247

Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 4:25:24 PM
Anonymous     IP: 72.15.236.31

Monday, April 28, 2014, 2:14:29 PM
Anonymous     IP: 37.214.8.218

Monday, April 28, 2014, 2:14:21 PM
Anonymous     IP: 37.214.8.218

Friday, April 25, 2014, 9:21:49 PM
Anonymous     IP: 114.38.61.78

Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 10:54:15 AM
Anonymous     IP: 94.178.64.116

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 4:20:58 PM
Susannah     IP: 146.115.141.68

Thursday, March 27, 2014, 12:26:25 AM
Nikki Toong     IP: 112.207.131.254

Friday, March 21, 2014, 10:56:39 PM
Vincent     IP: 76.28.213.206

Friday, March 21, 2014, 10:18:48 PM
ARYA     IP: 24.45.7.242

Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 1:33:39 PM
Jeremy     IP: 199.116.175.51

Friday, January 17, 2014, 10:29:44 PM
Roel Hinojosa     IP: 71.179.161.167

Friday, December 13, 2013, 2:35:58 PM
Utopiaman     IP: 184.60.25.184

Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 1:52:31 AM
Suzanne     IP: 96.23.234.192

Thursday, December 05, 2013, 1:05:38 AM
Rose Marucci     IP: 72.201.7.133

Saturday, November 30, 2013, 2:17:45 PM
Debbie Hinds     IP: 173.244.110.68

Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 12:14:25 PM
Anonymous     IP: 2.132.34.159

Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 12:14:01 PM
Anonymous     IP: 2.132.34.159

Sunday, November 10, 2013, 9:27:29 AM
Lady Gryffin     IP: 108.44.221.228

Sunday, September 22, 2013, 1:51:14 AM
Anonymous     IP: 178.131.33.21

Sunday, September 22, 2013, 1:49:29 AM
Anonymous     IP: 178.131.33.21

Monday, August 19, 2013, 1:51:25 PM
Lyna     IP: 173.17.132.12

Friday, July 05, 2013, 10:49:56 PM
Anonymous     IP: 71.118.70.179

Thursday, May 09, 2013, 6:15:16 AM
Soj     IP: 66.57.60.99

Thursday, May 02, 2013, 3:06:30 PM
Dajinxed1     IP: 184.64.59.254

Sunday, April 21, 2013, 5:54:48 PM
denise     IP: 66.212.78.220

Monday, March 25, 2013, 9:23:10 PM
Kitty     IP: 69.204.94.79

Tuesday, March 05, 2013, 1:54:29 PM
The Mess     IP: 68.13.243.116

Monday, March 04, 2013, 9:27:21 PM
Dante DAnthony     IP: 72.188.194.118

Friday, March 01, 2013, 1:22:42 PM
Michael Kahlert     IP: 95.89.80.1

Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 8:11:12 PM
Licia     IP: 68.203.15.46

Monday, January 14, 2013, 1:47:30 AM
CMD     IP: 75.93.160.60

Saturday, January 05, 2013, 9:46:17 PM
Alicia     IP: 68.80.104.39

Friday, December 28, 2012, 1:06:41 PM
Wendell     IP: 66.18.144.248

Friday, December 21, 2012, 7:04:16 AM
hunter     IP: 108.94.177.105

Friday, December 14, 2012, 4:58:15 PM
Sarah     IP: 71.103.157.128

Monday, December 10, 2012, 5:15:23 PM
josselin Passepont     IP: 88.167.38.167

Friday, December 07, 2012, 7:08:18 PM
Emily     IP: 98.212.130.43

Friday, November 16, 2012, 3:33:03 AM
Broadway Jimmy     IP: 184.60.25.18

Add your comments to the guestbook!
Your name:  (optional)
Your email address:  (optional)
Your comments: 
 

Add an entry to the guestbook ] [ Refresh View ][ Joan D. Vinge's Home Page ]